Specialists for Safe Locks

Founded by experienced vault specialists, Lock4safe has been known for years for innovative safe locks and security products.

A safe lock is only secure if the owner knows how to use it.

This is quoted from Ludwig Kersten, one of our company founders. It reminds of the fact that with all modern technical possibilities one should not forget that a safe lock is still a very special device. The owner must be able to understand it immediately. For most technical devices we do not know all the functions. That fact doesn’t matter at all with a television or cell phone. With a safe lock, however, security is at risk if others have access to codes and functions that the owner does not even know.

That is why we devote ourselves to information and training on the topic of safes and locks. We offer lock systems that have an understandable concept and are easy to use.

As independent experts, we work closely with the manufacturers of products in the area of ​​safes and can therefore draw from a large reservoir. Our work practice is outstanding because we stand for pragmatic solutions that work in the everyday life of customers.

In our portfolio we bring the best products from different manufacturers together with our own developments.

Lock4Safe is the first choice for banks, department stores and restaurants for developing and implementing cash security concepts. Safes for supermarkets and discounter chains form a separate area in which Lock4Safe Cash-Room-Master has specialized.

Spezialisten für Tresorverschlüsse

Gegründet von erfahrenen Tresorfachleuten, ist Lock4safe seit Jahren bekannt für innovative Tresorschlösser und Sicherheitsprodukte.

Ein Tresorschloss ist nur sicher wenn der Besitzer es zu bedienen weis.

Dieser Satz stammt von Ludwig Kersten, einem unserer Firmengründer. Es steht dafür, dass man bei allen modernen technischen Möglichkeiten nicht vergessen darf, dass ein Tresorschloss ein besonderes Gerät ist. Der Besitzer muss es sofort verstehen können. Bei den meisten technischen Geräten kennt man nicht alle Funktionen. Das macht bei einem Fernseher oder Handy auch gar nichts aus. Bei einem Tresorschloss ist jedoch die Sicherheit in Gefahr wenn andere auf Codes und  Funktionen Zugriff haben, die der Besitzer nicht einmal kennt.

Darum widmen wir uns der Information und Schulung rund um das Thema Tresore. Wir bieten Schlosssysteme an die ein verständliches Konzept haben und einfach zu bedienen sind.

Als unabhängige Experten arbeiten wir eng mit den Herstellern von Produkten im Umfeld von Tresoren zusammen und können so auf ein großes Reservoir zurückgreifen. Unsere Handschrift ist dabei unverkennbar denn wir legen großen Wert auf pragmatische Lösungen die im Alltag der Kunden funktionieren.

Wir bringen die besten Produkte verschiedener Hersteller und eigene Entwicklungen im Portfolio zusammen.

Lock4Safe ist der Ansprechpartner für Banken, Warenhäusern und Restaurants bei der Erarbeitung und Umsetzung von Cash-Sicherheitskonzepten. Tresore für Supermärkte und Discounterketten bilden ein eigenes  Fachgebiet auf das sich Lock4Safe Cash-Room-Master spezialisiert hat.